Call Us Today: (877) 211-0212

Quality Products + Quality Installations = Complete Satisfaction


Ratings & Reviews
5.0
48 Verified Ratings

John Athens - Hopedale, MA
April 14, 2016
5.0
Good Job!!!!
We are pleased and honored to provide a recommendation for LCT Construction & Services. This has been an A+++++ experience from the minute I called the main office to schedule the appointment for an estimate to the completion of the job. Having dealt with contractors for many several years, it was a huge relief to finally find a contractor that is reliable, trustworthy, fair, honest, and professional and delivered on the quality of workmanship and customer service.
The LCT team also makes safety priority one. The LCT team used safety harnesses & other safety gear when working on our roof. The LCT Team also completely wrapped our home in protective felt when they were carefully scraping off the old shingles. During the job the owner of the company (Luis) was up on the roof working alongside his team & then down below cleaning up with them.
We also need to mention that the materials that they install are all top quality according to industry testing. We researched the materials at
on line at Contractortalk & Consumer Reports Roof Guide
Thanks again to Luis & his LCT team for a quality job being completed on time & within budget.
Was this review helpful?

John & Jen Athens - Hopedale, MASSACHUSETTS
April 14, 2016
5.0
We are pleased and honored to provide a recommendation for LCT Construction & Services. This has been an A+++++ experience from the minute I called the main office to schedule the appointment for an estimate to the completion of the job. Having dealt with contractors for many several years, it was a huge relief to finally find a contractor that is reliable, trustworthy, fair, honest, and professional and delivered on the quality of workmanship and customer service.
The LCT team also makes safety priority one. The LCT team used safety harnesses & other safety gear when working on our roof. The LCT Team also completely wrapped our home in protective felt when they were carefully scraping off the old shingles. During the job the owner of the company (Luis) was up on the roof working alongside his team & then down below cleaning up with them.
We also need to mention that the materials that they install are all top quality according to industry testing. We researched the materials at
on line at Contractortalk & Consumer Reports Roof Guide.
Thanks again to Luis & his LCT team for a quality job being completed on time & within budget.
John & Jen
Hopedale MA
Was this review helpful?

Scott Gauthier - Hopedale, MA
January 26, 2016
5.0
Great company
Great company, we interviewed 5 companies and this was the only one that had any idea what to do at a reasonable price. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.
Was this review helpful?

Grace Quigua - Sudbury,, MASSACHUSETTS
December 12, 2015
5.0
Stop! Stop right there! You have found the one true company for your home improvement projec
Stop! Stop right there! You have found the one true company for your home improvement project. Professionalism, integrity, a focus on customer satisfaction are just a few of the attributes that describe our experience with the LCT Construction and Roofing Company. Their quality of work exceeded our expectations. The new siding on our home is the talk of the neighborhood and we certainly look forward to our next project with this gem of a company.
Was this review helpful?

Mary Joanne Summers Summers - Medfield, MA
December 09, 2015
5.0
Roof and Skylight Replacement
LCT Construction did an excellent job replacing the roof and 5 skylights. James Blair did a great job explaining our options and was a pleasure to work with. Tim,the supervisor, and his crew did a great job and were very professional. Luis Castro stopped by on the first day of the project to introduce himself. Overall, very satisfied with the quality of the products and the professional installation. Highly recommend LCT Construction.
Was this review helpful?

David Hartley. - North Smithfield, RI
June 22, 2015
5.0
Roof
When you come across a great contractor, you want to tell everybody. LCT Roofing is just that contractor. From the moment we met with Jamie(sales) we knew these guys were the real deal. Jamie presented himself in a very professional manor, and provided, upfront, all the paperwork that would answer any questions a potential customer may have. The day the crew arrived,at 7am, I met with Luis(Owner) and he gave me an overview of what would be accomplished on the first day. The guys worked from 7am until 4:30-5:00 non stop. When I got home from work, the goal for the day was achieved. I was also so impressed with the fact that a COMPLETE clean up and break down of staging was done each day. On the last day, everything was done as promised, and we could not be happier with the work LCT did. Our house looks awesome, and is ready to withstand whatever weather gets thrown at it. Thank you again. This is truly a professional and polite organization. I cannot say enough good things. Very sincerely, David Hartley and Family.
Was this review helpful?

Stratoula Antonakas - Newton, MA
June 15, 2015
5.0
Roof
My entire roof including a flat rubber roof was done in one day and everything was clean and looked great when they left. Thank you so much and I will highly recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks again.
Was this review helpful?

Mary & John M. M. - Shrewsbury, MA
May 02, 2015
5.0
New Roof with framing repair.
Excellent job. Luis(Owner)was up on the roof with the crew the whole time. Jamie (Sales/Construction Supervisor) gave us a great price and did exactly what we agreed upon and more! No Surprises. Luis came back twice to answer a few questions and check on a minor flashing concern. We recommend LCT for Price & Performance.
Was this review helpful?

Ken Stone - Natick, MA
April 30, 2015
5.0
Roofing
On-time and clean up after themselves, would recommend LCT Construction for any roofing work.
Was this review helpful?

Peter Robbins. - Medfield, MA
April 30, 2015
5.0
Very happy with all aspects of the job. Jamie was professional & timely. The estimate was the lowest for the quality of the materials. The crew arrived early and did an excellent job being especially careful with the landscaping and clean up. Would highly recommend Luis and his crew. They went the extra length to make sure we were a satisfied customer.
Was this review helpful?

Paul Wilson. - Shirley, MA
April 23, 2015
5.0
Roof
Crew was very efficient and timely. We were impressed with the professional work and attitude. Thank you for a job well done!
Was this review helpful?

Ian Thorne. - Randolph, MA
March 12, 2015
5.0
Roofing
Great job, 100% Satisfied will definitely be referring your company to whoever I know that needs work done.
Was this review helpful?

Scott Thayer. - Woonsocket, RI
February 25, 2015
5.0
Roof shoveling and ice dams
Luis showed up on time with a crew of 4, that was fast and efficient. He answered every question, and worked right along side his men. Would absolutely use again.
Was this review helpful?

W. Heard. - Natick, MA
February 18, 2015
5.0
Ice & Snow removal from roof
I have been using LCT Construction for many years. Luis say what he is going to do and do what he said. I recommend LCT Construction, the price and service is excellent.
Was this review helpful?

Peter Trotta. - Mendon, MA
February 16, 2015
5.0
Ice Dams
Luis Castro was an angel - he came to our house within 20 minutes of our call. Major water damage to our house due to ice dams on the roof. He spent about an hour and a half on the roof and got it totally cleaned. I totally recommend him and his company. Very helpful - It was a Sunday and no one was available. I facebook messaged him and I got a call immediately.
Was this review helpful?

Adam Chace. Chace. - Upton, MA
February 12, 2015
5.0
Ice Dam Removal
Came when they said they would and did great work, less expensive than anyone else I called and did a very thorough job. Im a customer for life.
Was this review helpful?

Joseph MacDonald. - Milford, MA
November 11, 2014
5.0
Roofing
Roofing job was to my complete satisfaction and very professional. Would recommend to anyone! Has done many jobs for me in the past, always excellent! Thank you, LCT!
Was this review helpful?

Greg Avady. - Milford, MA
November 10, 2014
5.0
Roofing
Very good quality, excellent price, friendly service. My friend recommended "LCT Construction" to us and I recommend them to everyone.
Was this review helpful?

Paul Jacques. - Blackstone, MA
November 03, 2014
5.0
Roofing install
Great job! They went over and above my expectations. I would definitely refer this company to my friends!"
Was this review helpful?

Jorge & Kay Pereira - Milford, MA
November 01, 2014
5.0
Roofing
They did a great job and were respectful and hard working. From arrival at 730 to the last minute they were working. Amazing job."
Was this review helpful?
1 2 3