Call Us Today: (877) 211-0212

Quality Products + Quality Installations = Complete Satisfaction


Ratings & Reviews
5.0
48 Verified Ratings

John  Brick - East Taunton, MA
August 23, 2017
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Excellent company! The crew was polite and courteous while on site. They expertly installed quality roofing products at a competitive price. The site was cleaner than before they arrived! I would highly recommend hiring LCT Construction.
Was this review helpful?

Andrea D - Wellesley Hills, , MA
August 15, 2017
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They were very professional. They did the job in the estimated time. Cleaned up after they finished. They were simply great.
Was this review helpful?

Joseph C - Pembroke,, MA
August 09, 2017
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
LCT installed a new asphalt roof on my house and shed. Their workmanship is outstanding. They did everything they were supposed to do and for a good price. They showed up on time, finished in one day, and cleaned up well. I am a very satisfied customer and highly recommend their services.
Was this review helpful?

Ron D - Rehoboth,, MA
August 08, 2017
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
i have a 6000 sqr ft roof with 8 complicated dormers. james and tim at LCT did a top quality job on a high end house at a great price and on time. they handled my copper add_ons with set costs and in a timely fashion. they were great about payment as well taking 1/3 down and not even cashing the check until mthey started. I am very hard to please and these guys did it.
Was this review helpful?

Susan R. - Auburn,, MA
July 14, 2017
5.0
Install or Replace Wood Shake or Composite Roofing
James was informative when we first met with him. Tim, the foreman, kept us appraised of the work as each step moved along and answered any questions we had. The clean up was very thorough.
Was this review helpful?

Leanna R - Kingston,, MA
June 09, 2017
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Everyone involved was professional. I was contacted when the rain delayed the work and they worked with my schedule to find a day that worked for me. The roof looks great and the yard was clean when they left. The house was small but they sent enough workers to be done in a day. The dumpster was gone the next day.
Was this review helpful?

Patricia S - Walpole, MA
May 24, 2017
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
LCT was punctual and efficient. My roof looks terrific. We have since had a leak. We called and they came right out. The problem was not with the roof or flashing, but with the crumbling chimney. The chimney mason even commented on the quality of the roof. We highly recommend LCT!
Was this review helpful?

Chris D D - Swampscott, MA
May 15, 2017
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
very professional crew, quiet, respectful of very close neighbors, thoroughly cleaned up each afternoon. Very personal and highly recommend
Was this review helpful?

Alexis O - Brockton, MA
January 30, 2017
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
LCT did a fantastic job, they were professional hard workers. I had both roofing and siding done and I am so pleased with their work. I would highly recommend them to anyone. James was terrific to work with. Thank you James!
Was this review helpful?

Florence Trotta - Hopedale, MA
January 27, 2017
5.0
Thank God for miracles!
Luis Castro came on a Sunday afternoon - we had major ice dams and rugs and ceilings were soaked. Luis and his partner were at out house within 20 minutes to help us - Thank God for miracles!
Was this review helpful?

Loren C - Raynham, MA
December 01, 2016
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
slightly higher than other contractors but do a great job.
Was this review helpful?

Wayne M - Weymouth, MA
November 18, 2016
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
work quality was excellent. Performed work quickly and efficiently. I feel I received excellent workmanship for the money. Two of my neighbors could not believe hoe fast the roof was done. Clean up was excellent. My next door neighbor was very impressed with LCT and took my catalog to review.
Was this review helpful?

Mike K - Scituate, MA
November 18, 2016
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Every aspect of my roofing job was completed as promised. The crew was professional, polite, and I felt that they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the job. They did a very thorough job cleaning up, too.
Was this review helpful?

Ross N - Milford, MA
October 12, 2016
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
We had a complete roof installed and the team was great. They arrived at 7:30 AM sharp and were done by 5 PM. The yard was cleaner after they left than it was before. My highest recommendation!
Was this review helpful?

David C - Norton, MA
October 04, 2016
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
I am very pleased with the work performed by LCT Construction. My new roof looks great and the crew did a fantastic job removing my old hip roof, replacing my chimney flashing, installing a new roof, and cleaning up. I had a shed roof replaced as well where they did a great job adding a ridge vent along with a cupola. The team was very interested in making sure I was pleased with the work. I would highly recommend them. Their pricing was also reasonable. James, Jim, and Cristina were very professional and pleasant to work with.
Was this review helpful?

Lucy H - Brockton, MA
July 18, 2016
5.0
Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding
Had both roofing and siding done. James was professional and walked us through our options. They left the premise clean and replaced one of my outside lights. I highly recommend this company and James as manager for your project. We had to meet twice in different locations as my car had issues and James was understanding and flexible. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?

Neil P - Swansea, MA
June 28, 2016
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Got a call on Friday, asking if Monday was OK to start, and where would I like the dumpster? On Saturday, the materials arrive. Monday 7AM the dumpster arrives. Monday 8AM the crew is on-site and unpacking their gear. I was told it was a 2 day job originally. Once the installers were on-site, they said it would be done that day. Monday 430PM. Roof is done, and looks fantastic. I have already recommended LCT to co-workers.
Was this review helpful?

Albert A - Millis, MA
June 15, 2016
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
This job took longer than I expected, but the reason seems to have been a delay on the part of the manufacturer of the skylights I ordered. I accept that explanation and do not blame LCT. Once they went to work everything went smoothly. The difference between this company and the others was that they did the inside trim for the skylights, and they did a superb job. They were willing and able to use wood I already had that matched perfectly. I am happy I made this choice.
Was this review helpful?

James P - Fiskdale, MA
June 01, 2016
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
The people from LCT were very professional and efficient. It was an enjoyable experience from beginning to end. I still can't believe they finished the job in 8 hours. You can tell they are dedicated to quality service. The roof looks great.
Was this review helpful?

homeowner homeowner - Burlington, MA
May 13, 2016
5.0
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Tim and his crew were very professional and did an amazing job. Tim was very knowledgeable and friendly. He kept us informed of every step throughout the roofing and process. His dedicated crew worked tirelessly to complete the project quickly and meticulously. I would highly recommend them!!!
Was this review helpful?
1 2 3