Ratings & Reviews

5.0
74 Verified Ratings

avatar
Peter Trotta.
- February 16, 2015
Luis Castro was an angel - he came to our house within 20 minutes of our call. Major water damage to our house due to ice dams on the roof. He spent about an hour and a half on the roof and got it totally cleaned. I totally recommend him and his company. Very helpful - It was a Sunday and no one was available. I facebook messaged him and I got a call immediately.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Adam Chace. Chace.
- February 12, 2015
Came when they said they would and did great work, less expensive than anyone else I called and did a very thorough job. Im a customer for life.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Joseph MacDonald.
- November 11, 2014
Roofing job was to my complete satisfaction and very professional. Would recommend to anyone! Has done many jobs for me in the past, always excellent! Thank you, LCT!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Greg Avady.
- November 10, 2014
Very good quality, excellent price, friendly service. My friend recommended "LCT Construction" to us and I recommend them to everyone.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Paul Jacques.
- November 03, 2014
Great job! They went over and above my expectations. I would definitely refer this company to my friends!"
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Jorge & Kay Pereira
- November 01, 2014
They did a great job and were respectful and hard working. From arrival at 730 to the last minute they were working. Amazing job."
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Janet Chambers.
- October 30, 2014
Very professional crew! Arrived right on time and worked hard all day to get roof done. Thank you for responding quickly to my inquiry and completing this on such short notice! Great job!"
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Gary Hendrick.
- October 26, 2014
"I found this company very professionally complete from the sales to the completion of their work. I was very happy with the quality of the products and the attention to detail. Also, they cleaned up thorughly after the installation."
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Pankaj B B.
- October 24, 2014
id a roof replacement with LCT and they did a wonderful job from start to finish . So big sales pitch , no gimmicks, just good information on the products and a straightforward price . On the day of installation , the crew arrived at 7:30 AM and they were all done by 5:00PM (2400sqft) . Everything was done as promised . They also repaired and replaced the loose/missing Vinyl siding pieces around the house with no extra charge . They cleaned everything up very nicely . I am very impressed .
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Joseph K.
- October 24, 2014
LCT did a great job repairing my roof The showed up on time, the roofer was very professional, explained the issue, what he could do about it and the time/effort required for the work. Everything was right on the money. I would definitely use LCT in the future if/when needed.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
V. A.
- October 24, 2014
Recommended
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Bob J.
- October 24, 2014
LCT CONSTRUCTION IS A FIRST CLASS COMPANY THEY SHOWED UP ON TIME AND FROM THEN ON THEY JUST WORKED AND CLEANED UP AFTER THEM 56 SQUARES STRIP AND INSTALL ALL NEW CERTAINTEED ROOFING SYSTEM LOUIS THE OWNER IS EXCELLENT SO WAS JAMIE HIS SALES MANAGER AND ALSO INSTALLED 16 NEW VELUX SKYLIGHTS THEY DO IT ALL THE WORK THEY HAD TO DO WAS EXSTENSIVE WORKED AROUND 30 TOTAL SKYLIGHTS ETC.ETC.ETC. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND FIRST CLASS OUTFIT DOT THERE EYES AND CROSS THERE TEES. THANKS GUYS.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Sandra A.
- October 24, 2014
I highly recommend LCT Construction to anyone in the market for a new roof. Jamie came out promptly and gave me the first estimate of 3 and not only was it the most reasonably priced, his presentation was highly informative & professional. He left me a folder with the quote, a page of references, proof of insurance & information about every product that would be used for the job. I did not receive this from the other two contractors including one who was from a large retail chain. Luis and his crew finished the job in one day and left the area spotless. In every way they did an awesome job!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
John W.
- October 24, 2014
I highly recommend LCT Construction. The crew is professional and courteous. My wife and I are very pleased with the quality, look and workmanship of the new roof.
Was this review helpful?
1 2 3 4