Ratings & Reviews

5.0
74 Verified Ratings

avatar
David C
- October 04, 2016
I am very pleased with the work performed by LCT Construction. My new roof looks great and the crew did a fantastic job removing my old hip roof, replacing my chimney flashing, installing a new roof, and cleaning up. I had a shed roof replaced as well where they did a great job adding a ridge vent along with a cupola. The team was very interested in making sure I was pleased with the work. I would highly recommend them. Their pricing was also reasonable. James, Jim, and Cristina were very professional and pleasant to work with.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Lucy H
- July 18, 2016
Had both roofing and siding done. James was professional and walked us through our options. They left the premise clean and replaced one of my outside lights. I highly recommend this company and James as manager for your project. We had to meet twice in different locations as my car had issues and James was understanding and flexible. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Neil P
- June 28, 2016
Got a call on Friday, asking if Monday was OK to start, and where would I like the dumpster? On Saturday, the materials arrive. Monday 7AM the dumpster arrives. Monday 8AM the crew is on-site and unpacking their gear. I was told it was a 2 day job originally. Once the installers were on-site, they said it would be done that day. Monday 430PM. Roof is done, and looks fantastic. I have already recommended LCT to co-workers.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Albert A
- June 15, 2016
This job took longer than I expected, but the reason seems to have been a delay on the part of the manufacturer of the skylights I ordered. I accept that explanation and do not blame LCT. Once they went to work everything went smoothly. The difference between this company and the others was that they did the inside trim for the skylights, and they did a superb job. They were willing and able to use wood I already had that matched perfectly. I am happy I made this choice.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
James P
- June 01, 2016
The people from LCT were very professional and efficient. It was an enjoyable experience from beginning to end. I still can't believe they finished the job in 8 hours. You can tell they are dedicated to quality service. The roof looks great.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
homeowner homeowner
- May 13, 2016
Tim and his crew were very professional and did an amazing job. Tim was very knowledgeable and friendly. He kept us informed of every step throughout the roofing and process. His dedicated crew worked tirelessly to complete the project quickly and meticulously. I would highly recommend them!!!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
John Athens
- April 14, 2016
We are pleased and honored to provide a recommendation for LCT Construction & Services. This has been an A+++++ experience from the minute I called the main office to schedule the appointment for an estimate to the completion of the job. Having dealt with contractors for many several years, it was a huge relief to finally find a contractor that is reliable, trustworthy, fair, honest, and professional and delivered on the quality of workmanship and customer service.
The LCT team also makes safety priority one. The LCT team used safety harnesses & other safety gear when working on our roof. The LCT Team also completely wrapped our home in protective felt when they were carefully scraping off the old shingles. During the job the owner of the company (Luis) was up on the roof working alongside his team & then down below cleaning up with them.
We also need to mention that the materials that they install are all top quality according to industry testing. We researched the materials at
on line at Contractortalk & Consumer Reports Roof Guide
Thanks again to Luis & his LCT team for a quality job being completed on time & within budget.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
John & Jen Athens
- April 14, 2016
We are pleased and honored to provide a recommendation for LCT Construction & Services. This has been an A+++++ experience from the minute I called the main office to schedule the appointment for an estimate to the completion of the job. Having dealt with contractors for many several years, it was a huge relief to finally find a contractor that is reliable, trustworthy, fair, honest, and professional and delivered on the quality of workmanship and customer service.
The LCT team also makes safety priority one. The LCT team used safety harnesses & other safety gear when working on our roof. The LCT Team also completely wrapped our home in protective felt when they were carefully scraping off the old shingles. During the job the owner of the company (Luis) was up on the roof working alongside his team & then down below cleaning up with them.
We also need to mention that the materials that they install are all top quality according to industry testing. We researched the materials at
on line at Contractortalk & Consumer Reports Roof Guide.
Thanks again to Luis & his LCT team for a quality job being completed on time & within budget.
John & Jen
Hopedale MA
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Scott Gauthier
- January 26, 2016
Great company, we interviewed 5 companies and this was the only one that had any idea what to do at a reasonable price. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Grace Quigua
- December 12, 2015
Stop! Stop right there! You have found the one true company for your home improvement project. Professionalism, integrity, a focus on customer satisfaction are just a few of the attributes that describe our experience with the LCT Construction and Roofing Company. Their quality of work exceeded our expectations. The new siding on our home is the talk of the neighborhood and we certainly look forward to our next project with this gem of a company.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Mary Joanne Summers Summers
- December 09, 2015
LCT Construction did an excellent job replacing the roof and 5 skylights. James Blair did a great job explaining our options and was a pleasure to work with. Tim,the supervisor, and his crew did a great job and were very professional. Luis Castro stopped by on the first day of the project to introduce himself. Overall, very satisfied with the quality of the products and the professional installation. Highly recommend LCT Construction.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
David Hartley.
- June 22, 2015
When you come across a great contractor, you want to tell everybody. LCT Roofing is just that contractor. From the moment we met with Jamie(sales) we knew these guys were the real deal. Jamie presented himself in a very professional manor, and provided, upfront, all the paperwork that would answer any questions a potential customer may have. The day the crew arrived,at 7am, I met with Luis(Owner) and he gave me an overview of what would be accomplished on the first day. The guys worked from 7am until 4:30-5:00 non stop. When I got home from work, the goal for the day was achieved. I was also so impressed with the fact that a COMPLETE clean up and break down of staging was done each day. On the last day, everything was done as promised, and we could not be happier with the work LCT did. Our house looks awesome, and is ready to withstand whatever weather gets thrown at it. Thank you again. This is truly a professional and polite organization. I cannot say enough good things. Very sincerely, David Hartley and Family.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Stratoula Antonakas
- June 15, 2015
My entire roof including a flat rubber roof was done in one day and everything was clean and looked great when they left. Thank you so much and I will highly recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks again.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Mary & John M. M.
- May 02, 2015
Excellent job. Luis(Owner)was up on the roof with the crew the whole time. Jamie (Sales/Construction Supervisor) gave us a great price and did exactly what we agreed upon and more! No Surprises. Luis came back twice to answer a few questions and check on a minor flashing concern. We recommend LCT for Price & Performance.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Ken Stone
- April 30, 2015
On-time and clean up after themselves, would recommend LCT Construction for any roofing work.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Peter Robbins.
- April 30, 2015
Very happy with all aspects of the job. Jamie was professional & timely. The estimate was the lowest for the quality of the materials. The crew arrived early and did an excellent job being especially careful with the landscaping and clean up. Would highly recommend Luis and his crew. They went the extra length to make sure we were a satisfied customer.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Paul Wilson.
- April 23, 2015
Crew was very efficient and timely. We were impressed with the professional work and attitude. Thank you for a job well done!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Ian Thorne.
- March 12, 2015
Great job, 100% Satisfied will definitely be referring your company to whoever I know that needs work done.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Scott Thayer.
- February 25, 2015
Luis showed up on time with a crew of 4, that was fast and efficient. He answered every question, and worked right along side his men. Would absolutely use again.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
W. Heard.
- February 18, 2015
I have been using LCT Construction for many years. Luis say what he is going to do and do what he said. I recommend LCT Construction, the price and service is excellent.
Was this review helpful?
1 2 3 4