Ratings & Reviews

5.0
74 Verified Ratings

avatar
Robert G.
- July 17, 2018
From the initial estimate visit to the completion of our roof replacement our experience with LCT Construction was great. The work was completed on schedule. The quality of the work and clean up were excellent. There was always someone available to answer questions.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Kevin S.
- July 07, 2018
on schedule, completed on time, good cleanup during and after.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Al W.
- June 19, 2018
Although the customer service was responsive and quality of work great, I regret not writing a date the work must be completed by or the contract would be cancelled and deposit returned. The work did take longer than I was initially told it would.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Al S.
- May 05, 2018
Very impressed by the quality of work done, responsiveness and attention to detail. I would highly recommend them for any roofing needs.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Elmir S.
- April 26, 2018
They have not done the roof yet so the job is not finished yet but their quoting was fast and detailed.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
russell gardner
- February 07, 2018
i had the pleasure of having this company do my roof & gutters and all i can say is they were great hard working and very polite and i want to thank James & Luise and the whole crew for a outstanding job i would rec amend this company to anyone who needs work done on there home thank you all for a great job
Was this review helpful?

avatar
John  Brick
- August 23, 2017
Excellent company! The crew was polite and courteous while on site. They expertly installed quality roofing products at a competitive price. The site was cleaner than before they arrived! I would highly recommend hiring LCT Construction.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Andrea D
- August 15, 2017
They were very professional. They did the job in the estimated time. Cleaned up after they finished. They were simply great.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Joseph C
- August 09, 2017
LCT installed a new asphalt roof on my house and shed. Their workmanship is outstanding. They did everything they were supposed to do and for a good price. They showed up on time, finished in one day, and cleaned up well. I am a very satisfied customer and highly recommend their services.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Ron D
- August 08, 2017
i have a 6000 sqr ft roof with 8 complicated dormers. james and tim at LCT did a top quality job on a high end house at a great price and on time. they handled my copper add_ons with set costs and in a timely fashion. they were great about payment as well taking 1/3 down and not even cashing the check until mthey started. I am very hard to please and these guys did it.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Susan R.
- July 14, 2017
James was informative when we first met with him. Tim, the foreman, kept us appraised of the work as each step moved along and answered any questions we had. The clean up was very thorough.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Leanna R
- June 09, 2017
Everyone involved was professional. I was contacted when the rain delayed the work and they worked with my schedule to find a day that worked for me. The roof looks great and the yard was clean when they left. The house was small but they sent enough workers to be done in a day. The dumpster was gone the next day.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Patricia S
- May 24, 2017
LCT was punctual and efficient. My roof looks terrific. We have since had a leak. We called and they came right out. The problem was not with the roof or flashing, but with the crumbling chimney. The chimney mason even commented on the quality of the roof. We highly recommend LCT!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Chris D D
- May 15, 2017
very professional crew, quiet, respectful of very close neighbors, thoroughly cleaned up each afternoon. Very personal and highly recommend
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Alexis O
- January 30, 2017
LCT did a fantastic job, they were professional hard workers. I had both roofing and siding done and I am so pleased with their work. I would highly recommend them to anyone. James was terrific to work with. Thank you James!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Florence Trotta
- January 27, 2017
Luis Castro came on a Sunday afternoon - we had major ice dams and rugs and ceilings were soaked. Luis and his partner were at out house within 20 minutes to help us - Thank God for miracles!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Loren C
- December 01, 2016
slightly higher than other contractors but do a great job.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Wayne M
- November 18, 2016
work quality was excellent. Performed work quickly and efficiently. I feel I received excellent workmanship for the money. Two of my neighbors could not believe hoe fast the roof was done. Clean up was excellent. My next door neighbor was very impressed with LCT and took my catalog to review.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Mike K
- November 18, 2016
Every aspect of my roofing job was completed as promised. The crew was professional, polite, and I felt that they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the job. They did a very thorough job cleaning up, too.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Ross N
- October 12, 2016
We had a complete roof installed and the team was great. They arrived at 7:30 AM sharp and were done by 5 PM. The yard was cleaner after they left than it was before. My highest recommendation!
Was this review helpful?
1 2 3 4